Academic Faculty

Regina Bellettiere
Mathematics
bellettiere.r@cheap-prada.com

Susan Buonanno
Foreign Language
buonanno.s@cheap-prada.com

Ryan Byrnes
History
byrnes.r@cheap-prada.com

Irene Collins
English
collins.i@cheap-prada.com

Eileen Cush
Science Chairperson
cush.e@cheap-prada.com

Eileen Darcy
Mathematics Chairperson
darcy.e@cheap-prada.com

Rita Draghi
Art Chairperson
draghi.r@cheap-prada.com

Mary Frank-Ulgen
English
ulgen.m@cheap-prada.com

Pascatrick Gaspard Lovenne
Foreign Language
gaspard.p@cheap-prada.com

Christopher Green
History
green.c@cheap-prada.com

Marlon Huie
Music Chairperson
huie.m@cheap-prada.com

Bria Jackson
Physical Education/Athletic Director
jackson.b@cheap-prada.com

Sharon Keller
Religious Studies
keller.s@cheap-prada.com

Miriam Muinos
Foreign Language Chairperson
muinos.m@cheap-prada.com

Rhomesia Ramkellowan
Science
ramkellowan.r@cheap-prada.com

Saimir Sadushi
Mathematics
sadushi.s@cheap-prada.com

Deborah Sucich
Religious Studies Chairperson & Campus Minister
sucich.d@cheap-prada.com

Anthony Tricarico
Technology Chairperson
tricarico.a@cheap-prada.com

友情链接: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10